Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

#416 6000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $239,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 830 Sqft
  • 12 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 830 Sqft
  • 12 DOM

#416 6000 Somervale Co Sw

This is a great TOP FLOOR condo, with great value. 2 bedroom, 2 bath OPEN SPLIT plan. In great shape, freshly painted and cleaned, new dishwasher and blinds. All appliances included. Current owners have had it rented for many years with NO vacancies and rents ranging from 1300-2200/ month . Steps to train station or out of town, shopping restaurants etc. Easy to show anytime!

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Backs Onto Park/Trees Cul-De-Sac 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market12
  • Condo Fee$406

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4165243, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #416 6000 Somervale Co Sw is approximately 830 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #416 6000 SOMERVALE CO SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4128979

#427 5000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $190,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 746 SQFT
  • 217 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4128979
Photo of Listing #C4162349

#302 5500 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 967 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4162349
Photo of Listing #C4166153

#202 7 Somervale Vw Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $174,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 742 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4166153
Photo of Listing #C4166107

#314 6000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $250,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 960 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4166107

#302 3000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 913 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4161454
Photo of Listing #C4144702

#314 5000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 749 SQFT
  • 104 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4144702

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2018 at 8:45am MST.