Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

#109 28 Mcdougall Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $539,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,378 Sqft
  • .02 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,378 Sqft
  • .02 Acres

#109 28 Mcdougall Co Ne

*Open House Sunday May 27 12-2 pm* Location and Lifestyle! Prime location in the neighborhood of Bridgeland! This townhouse features luxury granite counter tops and hardwood flooring. It displays a unique set-up upstairs, with a double master bedroom floor plan, both with their own en-suite bathrooms. Additionally laundry is located on the top floor. A double attached garage and street parking is a bonus, plus a private balcony and patio, perfect for summer usage. This property is all about location, it is walking distance to all of the wonderful amenities Bridgeland has to offer. Furthermore it is close to the C-Train station, which makes downtown easily accessible. Book a showing to view this property!

Want To View It?

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market108
  • Condo Fee$318

Listing Details

  • OfficeTink
This property, MLS C4164965, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #109 28 Mcdougall Co Ne is approximately 1378 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #109 28 MCDOUGALL CO NE, Calgary

#122 28 Mcdougall Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $495,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,024 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4184693

172 9 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,606 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4179266

#1 840 Mcpherson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $695,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,622 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4172515
Photo of Listing #C4185473

#2 840 Mcpherson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $669,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,558 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4185473

#1 505 5 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $689,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,922 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4167754

#207 118 8 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $477,500

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,044 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4182399

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2018 at 9:15pm MDT.