Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

#203 333 2 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $349,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,319 Sqft
  • 13 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,319 Sqft
  • 13 DOM

#203 333 2 Av Ne

Over 1300 sf. FT. ,City Views, 2 bedroom , 2 bathroom Crescent Heights condo less than 3 blocks to downtown, the Bow River River pathways and restaurants close by. Spacious living room area facing south to a deck with views. Wood burning fireplace. Underground parking, Elevator, zero traffic on front closed street very quiet area.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market13
  • Condo Fee$580

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4164915, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #203 333 2 Av Ne is approximately 1319 square feet and was built in 1971.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #203 333 2 AV NE, Calgary

#514 300 Meredith Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $279,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 725 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4143874

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $300,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 685 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4163751

#8 810 2 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $269,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 716 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4150047
Photo of Listing #C4142888

#109 420 3 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $269,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 849 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4142888

#103 354 2 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $279,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,175 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4161125

#201 417 3 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 975 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4149090

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 7:00pm MST.