Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

1306 25 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $549,900

  • $550k Price
  • .17 Acres
  • 15 DOM
  • $550k Price
  • .17 Acres
  • 15 DOM

1306 25 St Se

The property is ripe for multifamily development. Value is based on land. There is a 1 storey house and garage that would need to be torn down or removed by the Buyer. Please see "proposed" 7 Unit Assisted Seniors Living plans in the supplements. Application has NOT been made with the City of Calgary. Demolition would be subject to tenants rights. 7,500 sf of R-C2 lot. 15.24 M(50 ft) X 45.76 M (150 ft)

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market15

Listing Details

  • OfficeMichael Fleming Realty Corp.
This property, MLS C4164872, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1306 25 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1306 25 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 7:45pm MST.