Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

1306 25 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $549,900

  • $550k Price
  • .17 Acres
  • 104 DOM
  • $550k Price
  • .17 Acres
  • 104 DOM

1306 25 St Se

The property is ripe for multifamily development. Value is based on land. There is a 1 storey house and garage that would need to be torn down or removed by the Buyer. Please see "proposed" 7 Unit Assisted Seniors Living plans in the supplements. Application has NOT been made with the City of Calgary. Demolition would be subject to tenants rights. 7,500 sf of R-C2 lot. 15.24 M(50 ft) X 45.76 M (150 ft)

Want To View It?

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market104

Listing Details

  • OfficeMichael Fleming Realty Corp.
This property, MLS C4164872, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1306 25 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1306 25 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2018 at 11:45am MDT.