Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

4531 26 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $500,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 976 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 976 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

4531 26 Av Sw

If you're a family looking for a home with the room that fits all the toys! this could be it. Located across the street from a school and just down the road from another. This bungalow has 3 bedrooms upstairs with an open kitchen that leads into a large living room. Some of the most recent upgrades include laminate flooring, granite countertops, appliances, and paint. The oversized garage is 26X24 and is tall enough for a lift, just beside the garage is a large carport that will fit your RV and boat.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesNone 
  • Parking Spaces4
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market13

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4164843, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4531 26 Av Sw is approximately 976 square feet and was built in 1959.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4531 26 AV SW, Calgary

5120 33 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $574,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,192 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4162631

3711 42 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,246 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4161979

209 9a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $629,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 942 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4163714
Photo of Listing #C4166506

609 25 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $585,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 977 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4166506

397 Kincora Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,771 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4164009

58 Auburn Bay Mr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,527 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4146587

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 2:00am MST.