Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

1619 11 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $499,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,536 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,536 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

1619 11 Av Sw

Zoned MH-1 with tons of POTENTIAL!!! INVESTOR ALERT! LOCATION LOCATION! Just steps away from the C-train, across the street from the park and in the heart of DT! The existing 2 Storey is ready to rent and has a 1 bedroom basement (non conforming) basement suite and a detached garage. The perfect holding property and even better building potential with 35 ft of frontage to build multi family. Call today for a private viewing!

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Sun 11 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market22

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4164433, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1619 11 Av Sw is approximately 1536 square feet and was built in 1909.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1619 11 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4164433)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $515,000) $499,000 $16,000 (3.11%)

Similar Listings To: 1619 11 AV SW, Calgary

1727 13 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $612,500

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,799 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4149584

804 Maplewood Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $629,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,147 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Summit Realty   MLS® #C4164157
Photo of Listing #C4134119

13140 Lake Arrow Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $632,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,734 SQFT
  • 187 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4134119

2 Evansbrooke Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $524,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,927 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4164383
Photo of Listing #C4145347

5308 Brisebois Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $524,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,097 SQFT
  • 106 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4145347

48 Wood Oak Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $505,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,217 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4165302

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2018 at 12:15am MST.