Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

3715 Centre B St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $628,888

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 851 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 851 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

3715 Centre B St Nw

BUILDER ALERT....58x119 ft level lot, located right across from Elementary school and play ground, 1/2 block to Center Street NW. 850 sq ft home with 2 bedrooms up, 4 pc. bathroom, kitchen, living and dining rooms. The basement is completely stripped and is ready for redevelopment to a suite. 3715 Centre B Street NW.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Back Lane Fenced Flat Site Landscaped 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market20

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max West Real Estate
This property, MLS C4164345, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3715 Centre B St Nw is approximately 851 square feet and was built in 1950.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 3715 CENTRE B ST NW, Calgary

4024 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,109 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4165001
Photo of Listing #C4147011

3415 Centre A St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $448,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 824 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4147011

202 32 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $464,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,088 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4161959

3520 Centre B St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $565,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 804 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4163797

228 34 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $519,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,062 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Central Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4160842
Photo of Listing #C4144914

218 32 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $489,000

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 850 SQFT
  • 108 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4144914

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 7:45pm MST.