Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#105 540 34 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $390,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 927 Sqft
  • 201 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 927 Sqft
  • 201 DOM

#105 540 34 St Nw

For more property info & photos click "Go to Listing" link. On mobile website click "REALTOR(R) Website" link. On mobile apps click icon in "Multimedia" section. Gorgeous executive ground floor condo in Parkdale near the Foothills and Children's Hospitals, Bow River bike and walking paths. Purposeful open concept. Beautiful kitchen with granite counters, Island, maple cabinets, stainless steel. 2 Beds, Bath + Ensuite. Titled parking. In-suite laundry!

Want To View It?

Sun 19 Aug

Mon 20 Aug

Tue 21 Aug

Wed 22 Aug

Thu 23 Aug

Fri 24 Aug

Sat 25 Aug

Sun 26 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

Tue 28 Aug

Wed 29 Aug

Thu 30 Aug

Fri 31 Aug

Sat 01 Sep

Sun 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market201
  • Condo Fee$558

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4164187, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #105 540 34 St Nw is approximately 927 square feet and was built in 2010.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #105 540 34 ST NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4174922

#306 518 33 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 901 SQFT
  • 143 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4174922
Photo of Listing #C4188516

#201 3412 Parkdale Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $315,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 894 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4188516

#106 3412 Parkdale Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $384,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 945 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4191512
Photo of Listing #C4160928

#204 118 34 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 837 SQFT
  • 224 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4160928

#301 103 Valley Ridge Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,122 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4185742

#130 20 Seton Pa Se, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,023 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4189618

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2018 at 9:15am MDT.