Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#105 540 34 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $390,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 927 Sqft
  • 24 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 927 Sqft
  • 24 DOM

#105 540 34 St Nw

For more property info & photos click "Go to Listing" link. On mobile website click "REALTOR(R) Website" link. On mobile apps click icon in "Multimedia" section. Gorgeous executive ground floor condo in Parkdale near the Foothills and Children's Hospitals, Bow River bike and walking paths. Purposeful open concept. Beautiful kitchen with granite counters, Island, maple cabinets, stainless steel. 2 Beds, Bath + Ensuite. Titled parking. In-suite laundry!

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market24
  • Condo Fee$558

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4164187, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #105 540 34 St Nw is approximately 927 square feet and was built in 2010.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #105 540 34 ST NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4144836

#101 3320 3 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $448,905

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 683 SQFT
  • 108 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4144836

#204 118 34 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 837 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4160928
Photo of Listing #C4113875

#107 518 33 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 958 SQFT
  • 294 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4113875

#104 118 34 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,063 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4165621

#306 518 33 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 901 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4147273
Photo of Listing #C4146421

#3314 310 Mckenzie Towne Ga Se, Calgary, Alberta - $327,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,065 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4146421

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2018 at 9:15pm MST.