Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

2150 226 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $559,000

  • $559k Price
  • 1.56 Acres
  • 652 DOM
  • $559k Price
  • 1.56 Acres
  • 652 DOM

2150 226 Av Se

Price reduced. Lots 1 & 5 now sold with luxury homes to be built on them. Unique chance to OWN A VERY LARGE "CITY LOT" with a "COUNTRY FEEL" on the south fringe of Legacy bordering Pinehurst & Heritage Pointe, in a small 6 home cluster development bordered on the north and east by loads of preserved and protected green space. Lots have trees to the north and escarpment area as well. Gas, power, Fibre Optics and cable to property line. Ability to have home built by Legacy home division WestCreek Homes or bring your own builder. Lots range from 1.5 to 1.8 ACRES and seller will provide allowance for well and septic. Lots will take walkout homes and will have restrictive covenants to ensure all homes are designed and built with quality finishing. Plenty of room on these lots to build an outer building to match your home and store your extras.

Want To View It?

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market652
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4163913, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2150 226 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2150 226 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4163913)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $559,000 $25,910 (4.43%)
Price Reduced (from $649,900) $584,910 $64,990 (10.00%)

Similar Listings To: 2150 226 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4262276

7218 Bow Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $633,000

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4262276

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 5th, 2019 at 6:15pm MST.