Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

#104 6464 Travois Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $164,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 564 Sqft
  • 21 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 564 Sqft
  • 21 DOM

#104 6464 Travois Cr Nw

VERY NICE AND COZY 1 BEDROOM UNIT WITH SPACIOUS LIVING ROOM, 1 FULL BATH ! THIS IS FANTASTIC OPPURTUNITY TO OWN IN THE GREAT COMMUNITY OF THORNCLIFFE, THIS CONDO IS LOCATED JUST MINUTES TO ALL THE AMENITIES LIKE SCHOOLS, DEERFOOT SHOPPING CENTRE AND ALL OTHER AMENITIES ! GREAT FOR FIRST TIME BUYERS OR INVESTORS !

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market21
  • Condo Fee$253

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4163649, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #104 6464 Travois Cr Nw is approximately 564 square feet and was built in 1969.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #104 6464 TRAVOIS CR NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4165543

#2412 4975 130 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 840 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4165543

#2304 3115 51 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $185,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 747 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4160906

#1131 2395 Eversyde Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 600 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Calgary   MLS® #C4161720

#407 3747 42 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $190,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 634 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4161403
Photo of Listing #C4164559

#2106 2518 Fish Creek Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $198,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 842 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4164559
Photo of Listing #C4147389

#207 1616 8 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $209,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 879 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4147389

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 4:15pm MST.