Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

116 Centre Av Ne, Airdrie, Alberta – $299,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 884 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 884 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

116 Centre Av Ne

RARE FIND IN THE VILLAGE! HEART OF DOWNTOWN AIRDRIE, LARGE CORNER LOT, IDEAL FOR FUTURE DEVELOPMENT OR HOLDING PROPERTY FOR POSSIBLE FUTURE RE-ZONING!. Home has had some updates over the years. Large kitchen with white cabinets, eating area, hardwood flooring. Hardwood flooring also in living room. Master bedroom with bathroom. Access door to Newer West deck. Upper loft area in attic. Newer hot water tank. Main floor laundry,with access door to deck.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Innovate
This property, MLS C4163646, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 116 Centre Av Ne is approximately 884 square feet and was built in 1920.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 116 CENTRE AV NE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4164791

2265 Sagewood Ht Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $369,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,515 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4164791
Photo of Listing #C4165767

226 Sagewood Gd Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,249 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4165767

186 Williamstown Cl Nw, Airdrie, Alberta - $375,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,520 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4146424
Photo of Listing #C4143615

1292 Reunion Pl Nw, Airdrie, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,575 SQFT
  • 116 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4143615
Photo of Listing #C4150300

72 Aspen Cr Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $289,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 994 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4150300
Photo of Listing #C4166280

241 Morningside Gd Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,360 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4166280

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2018 at 12:45pm MST.