Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

#301 4520 4 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $255,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,018 Sqft
  • 26 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,018 Sqft
  • 26 DOM

#301 4520 4 St Nw

Updated top floor unit. Three storey building with elevator. (50+ complex) 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, tons of natural light. Bus Stop outside the front door. Private garage with lots of storage. Excellent location on 4th street, just south of McKnight Blvd., easy access to downtown.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market26
  • Condo Fee$415

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4163206, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #301 4520 4 St Nw is approximately 1018 square feet and was built in 1996.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #301 4520 4 ST NW, Calgary

#421 4303 1 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $239,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 668 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4165544
Photo of Listing #C4139105

3209 Hawksbrow Pt Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $184,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 726 SQFT
  • 150 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4139105

#4415 4975 130 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $214,999

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 846 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4160775

#2313 175 Panatella Hl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $285,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 835 SQFT
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Premiere Realty Direct   MLS® #C4143517

#7 2407 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $209,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 635 SQFT
  • 118 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Bow Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4142517
Photo of Listing #C4166306

#1212 928 Arbour Lake Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,020 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4166306

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2018 at 10:30am MST.