Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

210 24 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $855,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,606 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,606 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

210 24 Av Nw

WELCOME TO THIS 3 STOREY GORGEOUS HOME TOTAL OF 3,200 SQFT OF LIVING SPACE ,ALL FOUR LEVEL FULLY FINISHED,TOTAL 0F 5 BEDROOM ,2 ENSUITE ,2 GAS FIREPLACE ,DOWNTOWN VIEW , QUALITY FINISHING, BASEMENT IN-FLOOR HEATING, RECREATION ROOM, BEDROOM, BATHROOM AND WET BAR...20'X10' DECK OFF MAIN FAMILY ROOM...20'X20'DOUBLE GARAGE...A MUST SEE CLOSE TO SAIT ,U OF C ,SHOPPING ,SCHOOL AND TRANSPORTATION ...

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Sun 11 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market31

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4163122, has 5 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 210 24 Av Nw is approximately 2606 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 210 24 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4130703

240 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,500

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,877 SQFT
  • 211 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4130703
Photo of Listing #C4167102

217 29 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $849,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,922 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4167102

219 19 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,886 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4146769
Photo of Listing #C4147710

251 24 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $768,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,439 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4147710

3020 2 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $789,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,869 SQFT
  • 152 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4139362

303 30 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $799,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,834 SQFT
  • 152 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4139358

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2018 at 12:30am MST.