Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

711 Canfield Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $369,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,022 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,022 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

711 Canfield Wy Sw

Well maintained, suited non conforming half duplex. Hardwood floor throughout kitchen, dining room and bedrooms. Recent upgrades include renovation in both bathrooms, window replacement in all bedrooms and kitchen, brand new roof shingles, newer furnace and central air condition unit. Laundry facilities are present on both levels. There is a shared main entrance with with separate doors to main and lower levels. Close to schools, LRT, shops and parks. Great neighbourhood with a quiet street. Newer double detached garage at the back. Perfect for families or revenue generator for investors.

Want To View It?

Sat 17 Feb

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market29

Listing Details

  • OfficeCalgary Real Estate.ca
This property, MLS C4162613, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 711 Canfield Wy Sw is approximately 1022 square feet and was built in 1969.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 711 CANFIELD WY SW, Calgary

107 Pinecliff Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,016 SQFT
  • 134 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Marketedge Realty   MLS® #C4141160

2819 16 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $475,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 7 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,189 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4163052

47 Templemont Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $300,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 760 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4163337

8136 Masters Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,202 SQFT
  • 151 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4138519

#2 200 Sandstone Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $374,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,228 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4147423
Photo of Listing #C4145230

3630 39 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 991 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4145230

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2018 at 6:15pm MST.