Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

910 17 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $449,800

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,452 Sqft
  • .42 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,452 Sqft
  • .42 Acres

910 17 St Nw

RARE!! This LARGE 1452 sqft TOWNHOUSE in HILLHURST / HOUNSFIELD HEIGHTS has 3 BERDOOMS, 2.5 BATHROOMS, 2 HEATED PARKING SPOTS, and a PRIVATE FENCED PATIO. This unit is one of an 11 unit complex where properties VERY RARELY come up for sale. Don't miss out on the opportunity to own in this PRESTIGEOUS NEIGHBOURHOOD for UNDER $500k

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market31
  • Condo Fee$399

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4162210, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 910 17 St Nw is approximately 1452 square feet and was built in 1986.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 910 17 ST NW, Calgary

#1 467 12 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $509,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 753 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4165255
Photo of Listing #C4162407

292 Silverado Plains Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,552 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4162407

9 Kingsland Vi Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,367 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4147504

84 Copperstone Cm Se, Calgary, Alberta - $346,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,331 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4149211
Photo of Listing #C4165881

64 West Springs Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $454,500

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,239 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4165881

#1 1729 34 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,685 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4162506

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 2:00am MST.