Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

919 36a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $849,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,757 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,757 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

919 36a St Nw

Beautiful infill located in the great community of Parkdale. Main floor is an open floor plan with 9 foot ceilings, front dinning or living room, massive kitchen with tons of cabinets, quartz counters, Bosch appliances, site finished oak hardwood and custom fireplace with built in's. Upstairs you have glass rail, skylight, three bedrooms and two full bath. Master is huge with enough space to add a private sitting area. Master ensuite has dual sinks and massive shower with 10 mil glass. Basement is fully finished with big rec room/family room, in floor heating and another bedroom/full bath. Backyard is landscaped with deck and double garage. Located on a great street, close to river and walkways!!

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market35

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4162048, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 919 36a St Nw is approximately 1757 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 919 36A ST NW, Calgary

718 33 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $835,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,790 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4161520

523 35 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $879,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,936 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4160883

710 33 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $775,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,679 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4165657

911 33a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $749,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,559 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4161713

2915 7 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $949,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,720 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4163258
Photo of Listing #C4134964

703 33a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $974,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,902 SQFT
  • 170 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Summit Realty   MLS® #C4134964

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 10:00pm MST.