Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

78 Evansmeade Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $442,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,711 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,711 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

78 Evansmeade Ci Nw

An immaculate home with custom built semi open layout starting with 10ft. ceiling in the bonus room, extra large windows for more natural light, multiple floor levels from basement all the way up to the sleeping level, huge deck. All these, plus spacious nook, breakfast bar, two main floor closets, main floor laundry and more. Located in the fast growing NW community of EVANSTON, this two storey house is only 4 minutes walk from the newly built school along Evanston View. New double garage door motor installed last summer. New high efficiency energy saver and high capacity water tank. Fridge, hoodfan, and stove replaced in the last two years.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market37

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4161624, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 78 Evansmeade Ci Nw is approximately 1711 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 78 EVANSMEADE CI NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4149184

119 Evanscove Ht Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $509,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,349 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4149184

43 Evansridge Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,023 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Manor Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4164759
Photo of Listing #C4165872

374 Evanston Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,597 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4165872

103 Evansridge Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,920 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4163461
Photo of Listing #C4148972

39 Evanscrest Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $463,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,312 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4148972
Photo of Listing #C4125050

82 Evansfield Ri Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $564,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,410 SQFT
  • 229 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4125050

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 7:00pm MST.