Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

38 Ranchlands Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $309,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,024 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,024 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

38 Ranchlands Pl Nw

NO CONDO FEES. Cozy 3 bedroom. 1.5 Bath, plus oversized dble garage (26 ft X 24 ft) with a 7 ft and 8 ft drive door. Quiet cul-de-sac, irregular pie lot. Laminant floors in living room. Galley style kitchen w/ panel cabinets and large eating area. Updated furnace 2016

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesNone 
  • Parking Spaces4
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market41

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4161541, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 38 Ranchlands Pl Nw is approximately 1024 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 38 RANCHLANDS PL NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4140038

#29 6503 Ranchview Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $279,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,020 SQFT
  • 147 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4140038

#115 1190 Ranchview Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,217 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4164336
Photo of Listing #C4162194

#13 1012 Ranchlands Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $284,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,350 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4162194
Photo of Listing #C4147511

#45 6915 Ranchview Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,047 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4147511
Photo of Listing #C4161131

415 Ranchview Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,096 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4161131

#84 6915 Ranchview Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $218,250

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,060 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4147796

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 3:15pm MST.