Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

2351 23 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $750,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,035 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,035 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

2351 23 St Nw

**ATTENTION DEVELOPERS** Located in the Medium Density - Low Rise area of Banff Trail. For Sale is 2 lots to be sold together that total 100 feet of frontage x 120 deep. Total selling price is $1,500,000. Addresses of these properties are 2347 and 2351 23 Street NW. The City has identified this block for modest redevelopment and are in alignment with city policies. Medium Density - Low Rise will allow for a 3-4 storey build. Please do not bother the tenants.

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Summit Realty
This property, MLS C4161121, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2351 23 St Nw is approximately 1035 square feet and was built in 1953.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2351 23 ST NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4145402

2425 25 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 819 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4145402

2347 23 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $750,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,228 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Summit Realty   MLS® #C4150349

2607 24 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,415 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4162188

2108 24 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,420 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4149009

25 Howse Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,038 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4163021

158 Scenic Ridge Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $949,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,397 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4163957

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 11:45pm MST.