Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

#2 3745 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta – $189,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 907 Sqft
  • 4.06 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 907 Sqft
  • 4.06 Acres

#2 3745 Fonda Wy Se

West facing 2 bedroom condo right across a bus stop. Very easy access to 36th St. and Memorial Drive and about 10 minutes or less to Downtown. Walking distance to Schools, Marlborough Mall, LRT, Home Depot and other amenities. Open floor plan, Cozy wood-burning fireplace, plenty of storage, In Suite Laundry. Well Managed Complex with Reasonable Fees. Private Yard Space and Patio. Easy access to important roadways and transit.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market44
  • Condo Fee$288

Listing Details

  • OfficeCalgary Real Estate.ca
This property, MLS C4161074, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #2 3745 Fonda Wy Se is approximately 907 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #2 3745 FONDA WY SE, Calgary

#26 3745 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 913 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4164871

#9 3705 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $190,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,117 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential One Real Estate   MLS® #C4163228
Photo of Listing #C4143012

#10 4531 7 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $182,500

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,034 SQFT
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Peoples Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4143012

#25 3705 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $194,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,163 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4163161
Photo of Listing #C4145658

#22 3705 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $174,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 900 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4145658

#69 3745 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,150 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4144521

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2018 at 2:00am MST.