Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

256 Midpark Gd Se, Calgary, Alberta – $329,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,474 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,474 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

256 Midpark Gd Se

NEW LOW PRICE!! This fully developed two story home in the lake community has a lot to offer! This is a semi-detached home, only the garage is attached. Main floor has a large living room with corner fireplace, Dining room, 2 PC bath and a spacious kitchen with door to private treed yard and patio. Upper floor has a total of three good size bedrooms, large master has a cheater door to 4 pc bathroom. Basement has a large rec room, bedroom, bathroom and a storage. House appears to have some renovations done in the recent past!

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market45
  • HOA Fees225.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4160856, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 256 Midpark Gd Se is approximately 1474 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 256 MIDPARK GD SE, Calgary

3305 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $269,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 927 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4163942
Photo of Listing #C4166466

5838 Dalgleish Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 884 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4166466

2240a 43 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $249,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 548 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4149216

960 Berkley Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $309,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,021 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4149162
Photo of Listing #C4166174

3104 109 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 783 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4166174

6843 Rundlehorn Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 966 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4162474

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 4:30am MST.