Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

228 34 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $519,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,062 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,062 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

228 34 Av Ne

Excellent re-development site R-C2 lot 50' x 115'. Close to downtown. 2 bedrooms up + 1 down. Substantial reno's completed in the past few years. Many windows have been upgraded to vinyl. Kitchen reno's include newer SS appliances, cupboards, island, sink light fixtures. Newer laminate flooring on main. Lower level developed with bedroom, bath, bar and storage. Furnace 6 years old, hot water tank 3 years old, upgraded plumbing, wiring - 100 AMP panel. Newer roof shingles. Lovely mature landscaping and a large deck allow for outdoor entertaining. Gently sloping lot for future walk-out basement re-development.

Want To View It?

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Sun 10 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market140

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentral Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4160842, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 228 34 Av Ne is approximately 1062 square feet and was built in 1916.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 228 34 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4175106

306 33 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 882 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4175106
Photo of Listing #C4144914

218 32 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $465,000

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 850 SQFT
  • 201 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4144914
Photo of Listing #C4147011

3415 Centre A St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $432,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 824 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4147011
Photo of Listing #C4170527

4012 Centre A St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $388,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 836 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

One Percent Realty   MLS® #C4170527
Photo of Listing #C4179789

4107 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $579,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,057 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4179789
Photo of Listing #C4176529

420 32 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $574,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 785 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4176529

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2018 at 2:00am MDT.