Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

40 Cityscape Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $499,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,907 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,907 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

40 Cityscape Gd Ne

This beautiful 2 story front double garage home on a large lot with fully Finished Basement shows like New & it's Priced to Sell! Main floor offers a dream kitchen with plenty of cupboards & granite counter tops, breakfast bar, living room with fireplace, 2 piece washroom, patio door leading to large deck etc. Upper level has a large master with full 4 piece en-suite, 2 other bedrooms, another full bath, a convenient laundry room and a bonus room / loft. Basement is fully finished with family room, full bath, den/office, storage room etc etc! Abundance of windows everywhere bring in lots natural light throughout the home. Call today to book a private showing.

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market47

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4160827, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 40 Cityscape Gd Ne is approximately 1907 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 40 CITYSCAPE GD NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4163948

61 Cityscape Vw Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $489,089

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,840 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4163948

39 Cityscape Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $494,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,852 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Seller Direct Real Estate   MLS® #C4147552

35 Cityside Gr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $559,990

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,208 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4162510

238 Cityscape Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $459,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,987 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4162923

243 Cityscape Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,888

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,982 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4162803

26 Cityside Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $479,990

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,820 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4161359

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 4:30am MST.