Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

8 Appleridge Gr Se, Calgary, Alberta – $464,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,719 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,719 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

8 Appleridge Gr Se

Awesome, very well kept 4 upstair bedrooms custom built on a quiet huge conner lot in Cul-de-sac with double front attached garage or a second garage or a big workshop (27ftX15ft) whatever you wanna call with 10ft ceiling height Roof shingles and a good size back yard sundeck(13ftX10ft) are recently replaced. Great location with minutes to Cosco, Walmart, shopping center, school, park etc.... Ready to move in!

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market44

Listing Details

  • OfficeResidential One Real Estate
This property, MLS C4160804, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 8 Appleridge Gr Se is approximately 1719 square feet and was built in 1994.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8 APPLERIDGE GR SE, Calgary

80 Applemont Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $359,999

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,153 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141020

55 Applebrook Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $334,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 951 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4146869
Photo of Listing #C4150189

11 Applestone Pa Se, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,367 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4150189
Photo of Listing #C4113742

56 Appletree Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $344,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,029 SQFT
  • 245 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4113742

40 Appletree Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,046 SQFT
  • 128 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4141692

7028 15 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $339,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,012 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4164212

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 2:00am MST.