Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

92 Doverview Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta – $300,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,038 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,038 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

92 Doverview Pl Se

Great 3 bedroom family home on quiet street close to the river pathway and sled hills. Original owner! Features include fenced yard with garden and mature flower beds and trees, paved back lane, separate entrance, and additional secure parking pad/basketball driveway. Other improvements over the years include a skylight in the kitchen, custom steel front door (2015), and double glazed vinyl bedroom windows and screen doors. Convenient location close to a bus stop, shopping, and schools. Call today for your private viewing!

Want To View It?

Sat 17 Feb

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages1

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market43

Listing Details

  • OfficeOne Percent Realty
This property, MLS C4160770, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 92 Doverview Pl Se is approximately 1038 square feet and was built in 1972.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 92 DOVERVIEW PL SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4166157

179 Dovely Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $316,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,023 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4166157

3212 33 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $320,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 973 SQFT
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4145239
Photo of Listing #C4150287

2920 41 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $349,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,008 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Summit Realty   MLS® #C4150287

246 Dovercliffe Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 981 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comox Realty Group Inc.   MLS® #C4141391
Photo of Listing #C4165948

3440 33a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 999 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4165948
Photo of Listing #C4166247

172 Dovely Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $388,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,053 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4166247

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2018 at 6:15pm MST.