Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

#703 99 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $369,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 816 Sqft
  • 49 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 816 Sqft
  • 49 DOM

#703 99 Spruce Pl Sw

Excellent location for this south facing 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths located on the 7th floor with balcony over looking the golf course.Features granite counters and backfast bar,stainless steel appliances,corner fireplace,9 feet ceilings.Bright and open South facing with lot of sunlight.Underground heated titled parking plus assigned storage unit.Full time security,indoor pool,fitness centre,board room.Easy access to downtown by LRT or by buses.Excellewnt value.

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market49
  • Condo Fee$560
  • HOA Fees559.55
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4160752, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #703 99 Spruce Pl Sw is approximately 816 square feet and was built in 2010.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #703 99 SPRUCE PL SW, Calgary

#508 55 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $260,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 614 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4162032

#1201 55 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 605 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4165378
Photo of Listing #C4150400

#2305 77 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 929 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4150400

#3305 24 Hemlock Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $384,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,015 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4162508

#908 55 Spruce Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $269,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 601 SQFT
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4149713

#3110 24 Hemlock Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,094 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4165614

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2018 at 7:00pm MST.