Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

107 Harvest Gold Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $309,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,246 Sqft
  • .04 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,246 Sqft
  • .04 Acres

107 Harvest Gold Pl Ne

Great opportunity to get into a three bedroom three bath townhome in Harvest Hills. Features of this home include a very open and bright layout with gas fireplace in living room and half bath on main floor and patio door to private deck and single attached garage with large driveway. Upstairs along with three bedrooms is a 4pce bath and in the Master is a very spacious 3pce en-suite and spacious walk-in closet. Basement is unspoiled with development started (as in framed with a bedroom). Ideally located close to all amenities.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market13
  • Condo Fee$326

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4160740, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 107 Harvest Gold Pl Ne is approximately 1246 square feet and was built in 1998.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 107 HARVEST GOLD PL NE, Calgary

731 Skyview Ranch Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,263 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4165271
Photo of Listing #C4142920

#307 6223 31 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $269,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,120 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4142920

345 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $269,888

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,148 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4161939

84 Copperstone Cm Se, Calgary, Alberta - $346,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,331 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4149211

105 Walden Cm Se, Calgary, Alberta - $314,533

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,071 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4145291

#4101 7171 Coach Hill Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $324,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,162 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4164992

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 2:00am MST.