Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

505 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $480,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 900 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 900 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

505 21 Av Nw

Nestled in the Heart of Mount Pleasant is where you will discover this cute cottage like home featuring: new flooring through-out the main, new paint and new appliances. The main floor has spacious living and dining rooms, a massive master bedroom, claw foot tub in main bath, large 2nd bedroom, sunny kitchen that overlooks the south exposure backyard that is ideal for those summer bbqs, gardening and R and R. Over sized single detached heated garage. This is a great property to move in to, rent out or for new development with it's 37 ft wide frontage plus 120 ft depth! Call lister to arrange a private viewing today!

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck 
  • Parking Spaces1
  • # of Garages1

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market47

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4160591, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 505 21 Av Nw is approximately 900 square feet and was built in 1929.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 505 21 AV NW, Calgary

730 19 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,567 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4162590

1817 3 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,417 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4149173
Photo of Listing #C4162203

514 20 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 925 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4162203

630 20 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $615,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,091 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4147406

451 30 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,155 SQFT
  • 198 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4131978

807 20 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 844 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4162442

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 8:30pm MST.