Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

39 Abadan Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $334,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,139 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,139 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

39 Abadan Cr Ne

5 bedrooms & 2 1/2 baths fully developed bilevel on a quiet location with recent upgrading for windows, bathroom, light fixtures, and more ... as well as 3 yrs old shingles. Ready to move in condition!

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck 
  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market47

Listing Details

  • OfficeResidential One Real Estate
This property, MLS C4150536, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 39 Abadan Cr Ne is approximately 1139 square feet and was built in 1981.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 39 Abadan Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4150536)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $344,900) $334,900 $10,000 (2.90%)

Similar Listings To: 39 ABADAN CR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4163581

75 Abergale Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,227 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4163581
Photo of Listing #C4144307

316 Abinger Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 976 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4144307

1004 Abbotsford Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,348 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4164677

332 Abinger Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $282,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,236 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4164520
Photo of Listing #C4150469

86 Aberdare Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $324,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,211 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Amp Realty   MLS® #C4150469
Photo of Listing #C4147464

28 Abalone Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $383,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 940 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4147464

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 4:00pm MST.