Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

234085 Wrangler Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta – $0

  • $0 Price
  • 1.99 Acres
  • 230 DOM
  • $0 Price
  • 1.99 Acres
  • 230 DOM

234085 Wrangler Rd Se

Property Details **1 or 2 Acres of Gravelled & Compacted Lot **Ability to Rent 1 or 2 Acre section **Secured & Fully Fenced with Access Gates **Zoning: B-2 • Located in Patton Industrial Park **Available Immediately **Legal Description 0511050;2;2 **Municipality: Rocky View County **Lot 1 **1 Acre inc Atco Trailer, Shop Quonset and Powered **$3900 per Acre per month plus GST **Lot 2 **1 Acre - not powered but could be powered if so desired for extra $200.00 per month **$3700 per Acre per month plus GST

Want To View It?

Sun 19 Aug

Mon 20 Aug

Tue 21 Aug

Wed 22 Aug

Thu 23 Aug

Fri 24 Aug

Sat 25 Aug

Sun 26 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

Tue 28 Aug

Wed 29 Aug

Thu 30 Aug

Fri 31 Aug

Sat 01 Sep

Sun 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market230

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4150418, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 234085 Wrangler Rd Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 234085 Wrangler Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4150418)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $0 $1 (100.00%)
Price Increased (from $0) $1 $1 ( Warning: Division by zero in /var/www/vhosts/calgaryhomeboys.com/httpdocs/idx/inc/tpl/misc/brew/history.tpl on line 28 0.00%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2018 at 9:15am MDT.