Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

234085 Wrangler Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1

  • $1 Price
  • 1.99 Acres
  • 144 DOM
  • $1 Price
  • 1.99 Acres
  • 144 DOM

234085 Wrangler Rd Se

Property Details • 1.0 ± Acres of Gravelled & Compacted Lot • Ability to Rent 1 Acre section • Secured & Fully Fenced with Access Gates • Zoning: B-2 • Located in Patton Industrial Park • Available Immediately - Legal Description 0511050;2;2 - Municipality: Rocky View County * Lot 1 - 1 Acre inc Atco Trailer and Powered - $4100/Acre/Month Property Details • 1.0 ± Acres of Gravelled & Compacted Lot • Ability to Rent 1 Acre section • Secured & Fully Fenced with Access Gates • Zoning: B-2 • Located in Patton Industrial Park • Available Immediately - Legal Description 0511050;2;2 - Municipality: Rocky View County * Lot 1 - 1 Acre inc Atco Trailer and Powered - $4100/Acre/Month

Want To View It?

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market144

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4150418, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 234085 Wrangler Rd Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 234085 Wrangler Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4150418)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $0) $1 $1 ( Warning: Division by zero in /var/www/vhosts/calgaryhomeboys.com/httpdocs/idx/inc/tpl/misc/brew/history.tpl on line 28 0.00%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2018 at 8:00pm MDT.