Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

5033 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $769,500

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,702 Sqft
  • 47 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,702 Sqft
  • 47 DOM

5033 23 Av Nw

**OPEN HOUSE - Saturday Feb 10, Sunday Feb 11 1-3PM** Make no sacrifices with this Beautiful infill in the sought after inner city community of Montgomery. Brand new and ready to move in! The measurements below are according to RMS. Quality inner city builder proudly introduces a new custom build. Fully developed new infill home on sunny south walkout backyard in a quiet area of Montgomery. All high-end finishes throughout! Great time to invest in this rapidly changing innercity area of Montgomery. Close to parks, bike paths, short walk to Notables Restaurant, close to 2 hospitals, U of C , a short commute to downtown & easy access west to the mountains! Wide open sunny floorplan including to a sun drenched southyard! Gorgeous and expansive kitchen incl. a massive huge island!! Ready to move in call today!

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market47

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4150340, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 5033 23 Av Nw is approximately 1702 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5033 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4150340)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $789,500) $769,500 $20,000 (2.53%)

Similar Listings To: 5033 23 AV NW, Calgary

4733 22 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $779,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,945 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4149464

4339 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $641,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,923 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4165555

1951 47 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $724,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,792 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4161109

4735 22 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $779,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,945 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4149422
Photo of Listing #C4138892

2230 47 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $789,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,764 SQFT
  • 149 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4138892
Photo of Listing #C4138891

4739 22 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $789,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,799 SQFT
  • 149 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4138891

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 2:00am MST.