Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

118 First Av W, Cochrane, Alberta – $4,700,000

  • $4.7M Price
  • 37,076 Sqft
  • 786 DOM
  • $4.7M Price
  • 37,076 Sqft
  • 786 DOM

118 First Av W

SHERIDAN MALL for sale in downtown Cochrane. Located next door to the Royal Bank. Access on two sides - Center and 1 Ave West. Concrete block, 37,076 sq. ft., two storey, elevator access. Lots of parking available. Pylon sign. A good mix of leases - rent rolls and tenant mix available to serious buyers. Call Realtor for brochure. Listing Realtor must be present for all showings.

Want To View It?

Sun 16 Feb

Mon 17 Feb

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • ConstructionConcrete Block

Additional Information

  • Days on Market786

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4149969, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 118 First Av W is approximately 37076 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 16th, 2020 at 1:00pm MST.