Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

118 First Av W, Cochrane, Alberta – $4,700,000

  • $4.7M Price
  • 37,076 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 1043 DOM
  • $4.7M Price
  • 37,076 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 1043 DOM

118 First Av W

SHERIDAN MALL for sale in downtown Cochrane. Located next door to the Royal Bank. Access on two sides - Center and 1 Ave West. Concrete block, 37,076 sq. ft., two storey, elevator access. Lots of parking available. Pylon sign. A good mix of leases - rent rolls and tenant mix available to serious buyers. Call Realtor for brochure. Listing Realtor must be present for all showings.

Want To View It?

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Fri 13 Nov

Sat 14 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionNear Shopping Center, Views
  • ConstructionConcrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market1043
  • ZoningCB

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4149969, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 118 First Av W is approximately 37076 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 31st, 2020 at 2:00pm MDT.