Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#503 919 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $219,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 964 Sqft
  • 6.3 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 964 Sqft
  • 6.3 Acres

#503 919 38 St Ne

beautiful 2 bedroom with new renovation.. new kitchen new bathroom new flooring new paint .vaulted ceiling in living room with fireplace on main level. 2nd level with new kitchen and dining room. 2 bedroom and bathroom on upper level. lots of nature light make this unit so bright. it is so close to shopping c-train public bus school. location is so perfect for a family and retired people. it is very easy to show just text the lister

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market60
  • Condo Fee$250
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Listing Details

  • OfficeCity Homes Realty
This property, MLS C4149895, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #503 919 38 St Ne is approximately 964 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #503 919 38 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4138949

#903 919 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $209,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 955 SQFT
  • 151 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rai Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4138949
Photo of Listing #C4143211

402 Marlborough Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,080 SQFT
  • 119 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4143211

#1201 919 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,115 SQFT
  • 119 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4143165
Photo of Listing #C4146740

#402 919 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $217,500

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 925 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4146740
Photo of Listing #C4149991

#803 919 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $212,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 917 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4149991
Photo of Listing #C4165741

#88 203 Lynnview Road Se Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 991 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4165741

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2018 at 8:45am MST.