Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

6279 Saddlehorn Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $469,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,557 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,557 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

6279 Saddlehorn Dr Ne

Great home in excellent location across from School, Close to bus, Total of 5 bedrooms. 3.5 baths. Main floor Living room or den, Family room with gas fireplace, Good size kitchen with eating nook. Upper level offers Loft area, 3 bedrooms including master with full en-suite and walk-in closet. Fully developed basement with 2 bedroom suite(Illegal) with its private side entrance. Common separate laundry. Front double attached garage and good size fenced back yard, siding and backing onto alley. Quick and or flexible possession.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market56

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4149792, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 6279 Saddlehorn Dr Ne is approximately 1557 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6279 SADDLEHORN DR NE, Calgary

52 Saddlelake Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,735 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4149950

46 Saddlecrest Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $565,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,275 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4162855

154 Saddlecrest Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $464,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,701 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4165114

129 Saddlecrest Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $535,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,265 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential One Real Estate   MLS® #C4163096
Photo of Listing #C4165747

198 Saddlemead Gr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,229 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4165747
Photo of Listing #C4147857

84 Saddleback Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $365,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4147857

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 2:00am MST.