Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#310 634 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,200,000

  • $1.2M Price
  • 2,869 Sqft
  • 862 DOM
  • $1.2M Price
  • 2,869 Sqft
  • 862 DOM

#310 634 6 Av Sw

A very unique opportunity to own this BRAND NEW office property at the BEST location in Downtown core area of Calgary. One block from C-Train station. Total of 11 Units on multiple floors are available for sale together in one package($13.9M) or separately($1.2M-$1.3M). Each unit is individually titled. There's a fitness facility in the building. Close proximity to the Courts Centre and all major towers in Downtown. Connected directly to the convenient, secure Plus 15 pedestrian skyway system with 83 bridges and 14 km of walkways. The building naming rights are also available for sale . Act NOW and plan for next boom!

Want To View It?

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Alarm System, Handicap Access, Storefront

Exterior

  • ConstructionConcrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market862
  • Condo Fee$1,363
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4149723, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #310 634 6 Av Sw is approximately 2869 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #310 634 6 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4296826

#320 11420 27 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,035,292

Commercial, Office
  • 4,243 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Virtu Real Estate   MLS® #C4296826
Photo of Listing #C4289308

Any St N, Calgary, Alberta - $909,900

Commercial, Office
  • 1,243 SQFT
  • 86 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4289308
Photo of Listing #C4271056

#16 4312 Ogden Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $895,000

Commercial, Office
  • 5,824 SQFT
  • 239 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4271056

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 10:31pm MDT.