Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

#1205 910 5 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $365,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 707 Sqft
  • 72 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 707 Sqft
  • 72 DOM

#1205 910 5 Av Sw

Fabulous High rise apartment, in very sought after Five West II Building. Open concept, Well kept, Well Priced. Original Owners! Great location! restaurants and shops right down stairs. Underground parking. Walk to work, Walking distance to Kensington, Bow River and Eau Clair Park. Call to view today!

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market72
  • Condo Fee$380

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4149265, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1205 910 5 Av Sw is approximately 707 square feet and was built in 2008.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1205 910 5 AV SW, Calgary

#3103 930 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 610 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4150342

#1003 910 5 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $439,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 948 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4163765
Photo of Listing #C4161319

#2904 930 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $374,888

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 626 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4161319
Photo of Listing #C4146657

#1005 920 5 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $324,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 666 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4146657

#212 205 Riverfront Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $288,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 660 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4149870

#1204 930 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $354,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 627 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4146312

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2018 at 1:45am MST.