Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

5720 170 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,850,000

  • $3.9M Price
  • 20.02 Acres
  • 311 DOM
  • $3.9M Price
  • 20.02 Acres
  • 311 DOM

5720 170 Av Sw

20.02 acres of perfect investment land with a bungalow house - Providence SW - within the city limits! Only 8 minutes drive from the property to all amenities. 2,460 sq. ft. house. Lower level suite could be rented alone with separate entrance. Plenty of storage space with 3 garages (good for 6 cars or equipment), 20'x50' tent. There is a separate fenced yard with a horse shelter and hay storage. Current rental income is $3,300/mo.

Want To View It?

Thu 18 Oct

Fri 19 Oct

Sat 20 Oct

Sun 21 Oct

Mon 22 Oct

Tue 23 Oct

Wed 24 Oct

Thu 25 Oct

Fri 26 Oct

Sat 27 Oct

Sun 28 Oct

Mon 29 Oct

Tue 30 Oct

Wed 31 Oct

Thu 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market311

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4149187, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5720 170 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 5720 170 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4171986

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,450,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4171986

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2018 at 6:00pm MDT.