Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

7512 39 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $599,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,888 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,888 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

7512 39 Av Nw

Amazing Price ... Amazing Custom Infill . Sure to impress. Details to follow

Want To View It?

Sat 17 Feb

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market71

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4149050, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. 7512 39 Av Nw is approximately 1888 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7512 39 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4146211

7510 39 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $608,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,888 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4146211
Photo of Listing #C4166493

7938 46 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $629,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,882 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4166493

4033 79 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $514,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,485 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4165401

4623 82 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,673 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4164639
Photo of Listing #C4165488

8330 46 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $619,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,623 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4165488
Photo of Listing #C4166083

6530 Bowwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $619,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,782 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4166083

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2018 at 6:15pm MST.