Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

6327 Bowmont Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $339,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 948 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 948 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

6327 Bowmont Cr Nw

Here is your chance to build up some sweat equity in this partially renovated fixer upper two bedroom home. Finish the work and profit tomorrow. The house is sold as is. Excellent location only one block to the river and bike paths (this property and house is not in flood zone and did not flood) located on a quiet cul-de-sac. Huge 54x120 R-C1 fenced south lot. Priced to sell!

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market73

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4148982, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6327 Bowmont Cr Nw is approximately 948 square feet and was built in 1957.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6327 Bowmont Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4148982)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $349,900) $339,900 $10,000 (2.86%)

Similar Listings To: 6327 BOWMONT CR NW, Calgary

4707 70 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,500

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,041 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4161621

6428 32 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $374,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 624 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4164837
Photo of Listing #C4147315

6635 Bowwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $405,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 990 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4147315
Photo of Listing #C4166124

6504 34 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 917 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4166124

4535 72 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $374,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,544 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4163326

55 Applebrook Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $334,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 951 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4146869

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 7:00pm MST.