Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

6811 8 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $369,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 969 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 969 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

6811 8 Av Ne

This great 5 bedroom bungalow has central air, 23 x 23' heated garage & 2 extra parking spaces in the rear yard. Laminate floors throughout the home. Bright main floor living room and bright kitchen with lots of natural light. Three bedrooms up and a four piece bath. Separate entrance to basement, two bedrooms and four piece bath with large family room, and craft area with lots of cabinets, counters and a kitchen sink. The laundry area is easily accessible from both floors.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market76

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate Advocates
This property, MLS C4147599, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6811 8 Av Ne is approximately 969 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6811 8 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4147599)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $369,900 $9,500 (2.50%)
Price Reduced (from $379,900) $379,400 $500 (0.13%)

Similar Listings To: 6811 8 AV NE, Calgary

212 Maidstone Gr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $355,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 990 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4145873

149 Madeira Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,347 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4147067
Photo of Listing #C4141569

1208 Maitland Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $415,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,214 SQFT
  • 129 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4141569

1415 Maitland Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 960 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4147653

231 Maitland Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $400,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,027 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4163775

332 Maddock Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $380,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,170 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4160772

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 2:00am MST.