Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

379 Whitman Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $409,777

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,085 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,085 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

379 Whitman Pl Ne

FULLY RENOVATED BUNGLOW AT PRIME LOCATION IN WHITEHORN. NEW ROOF,WINDOWS,KITCHEN, FLOORINGS, APPLIANCES ETC. 3 BEDROOM UP WITH 2 WASHROOMS ONE IN MARTER ENSUITE. 2 BEDROOM BASEMENT SUITE ( ILLEGAL) .SEPARATE LAUNDRY AND DOOR UP AND DOWN. THANKS.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market76

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4147581, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 379 Whitman Pl Ne is approximately 1085 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 379 WHITMAN PL NE, Calgary

3703 Whitehorn Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 9 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,094 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4161279

108 Whiteglen Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $365,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,243 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4162832

3832 49 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,047 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4163349
Photo of Listing #C4149552

192 Whitestone Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,325 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Aztec Real Estate   MLS® #C4149552
Photo of Listing #C4148903

175 Whitefield Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,137 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4148903
Photo of Listing #C4142144

383 Whitlock Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $384,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,179 SQFT
  • 118 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4142144

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 2:00am MST.