Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

3043 Dover Ridge Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta – $359,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,042 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,042 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

3043 Dover Ridge Dr Se

WELCOME TO THIS NEWLY RENOVATED SINGLE FAMILY HOME. IT'S OPEN UP TO A SPACIOUS LIVING ROOM WITH BAY WINDOW THAT PERMITTED GENEROUS AMOUNT OF NATURAL LIGHT. ADJACENT TO IT IS A DINING ROOM AND MODERNIZED KITCHEN. TAKING A FEW STEPS ON THE HARDWOOD FLOORS OF THE MAIN LEVEL, WE DISCOVER A SPOTLESS BATHROOM AND THREE COZY BEDROOMS. IF WE PASS THROUGH AN ARC AND SET OF STAIRS, WE ARRIVE AT THE LARGE BASEMENT AND ANOTHER BEDROOM. THIS SPACE IS PERFECT FOR ENTERTAINMENT AND CAN ACCOMMODATE GUEST WHILE PROVIDING ENOUGH PRIVACY. NESTLED IN A QUIET PART OF THE NEIGHBOURHOOD, IT STILL PROVIDES EASY ACCESS TO NEARBY AMENITIES AND TRANSPORTATION. DON'T HESITATE TO BOOK A SHOWING AND SEE WHAT THIS HOUSE HAS TO OFFER!

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Sun 11 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market84

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4147501, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3043 Dover Ridge Dr Se is approximately 1042 square feet and was built in 1974.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 3043 Dover Ridge DR SE, Calgary

3455 32a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $351,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 987 SQFT
  • 219 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4129591

3026 30a St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,030 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4162221
Photo of Listing #C4150287

2920 41 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $349,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,008 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Summit Realty   MLS® #C4150287

246 Dovercliffe Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 981 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comox Realty Group Inc.   MLS® #C4141391

92 Doverview Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $300,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,038 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

One Percent Realty   MLS® #C4160770

179 Dovely Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $316,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,023 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4166157

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2018 at 12:30am MST.