Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

48 Pinecliff Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $263,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 836 Sqft
  • .04 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 836 Sqft
  • .04 Acres

48 Pinecliff Cl Ne

If you are looking for a bright, and spacious place to call your own... look no further! This property is located on a quiet street, with a mature tree in the front, as well as back alley access to parking spot and yard. You'll find brand new carpet and paint throughout the house, as well as laminate in the living room. Lovely open concept kitchen and living space, with big windows, and a large deck right off the living room! Bedrooms are also bright and spacious, and there is plenty of room in the basement for children to play, or for your own man/woman cave! New fence surrounds the back yard area, making the home even more child and/or pet friendly.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck 
  • Parking Spaces1

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market79

Office

Property Solutions Real Estate Group Inc.

This property, MLS C4147425, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 48 Pinecliff Cl Ne is approximately 836 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 48 PINECLIFF CL NE, Calgary

6313 24 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,990

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,053 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4149316

#1027 3235 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $264,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,055 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4165653

420 Pinehill Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $308,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 909 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4160829
Photo of Listing #C4137262

175 Pinecliff Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 717 SQFT
  • 164 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4137262

174 Pinemeadow Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $314,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 952 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4163693

107 Pinecliff Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,016 SQFT
  • 139 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Marketedge Realty   MLS® #C4141160

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 3:00pm MST.