Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

#143 30 Royal Oak Pz Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $320,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 997 Sqft
  • 80 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 997 Sqft
  • 80 DOM

#143 30 Royal Oak Pz Nw

Amazing 2 bedroom , 2 bath unit that comes with 2 parking stalls! The kitchen is gorgeous with expresso stained cabinets , complimented by granite counters. The appliances are upgraded featuring Bosch wall oven , counter stove and dishwasher as well as a Samsung fridge. Ensuite laundry is nicely tucked away. Owner purchased the larger storage unit (5'x9'). This is a very attractive complex located next to shopping with easy access to Stoney Trail. Quick possession available. Don't hesitate , call to view today!

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market80
  • Condo Fee$468

Listing Details

  • OfficePrecision Real Estate
This property, MLS C4147418, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #143 30 Royal Oak Pz Nw is approximately 997 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #143 30 ROYAL OAK PZ NW, Calgary

#443 20 Royal Oak Pz Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $325,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,003 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Precision Real Estate   MLS® #C4146802

#1433 8810 Royal Birch Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 976 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4147555

#344 30 Royal Oak Pz Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 959 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4161522

#310 20 Royal Oak Pz Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $274,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 802 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4164881
Photo of Listing #C4162789

#313 9449 19 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,343 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4162789

#204 431 1 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $225,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 704 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4161513

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2018 at 10:15am MST.