Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#59 336 Rundlehill Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $269,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,284 Sqft
  • 5.16 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,284 Sqft
  • 5.16 Acres

#59 336 Rundlehill Dr Ne

Perfect for first home buyers and Investor! Close to Parks, 5 schools, bus stops, and LRT. This wonderful corner townhouse has recently been renovated.It has a very functional layout, large spacious rooms, big windows allowing lots of natural light. The upper floor offers a roomy master bedroom with walk-in closet and 2 pc ensuite; 2 more good size bedrooms; and a full family bath. Fully finished basement offers two more bedrooms and 3 pc bathroom. Don't wait, call today to set up your private showing!!!

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market82
  • Condo Fee$355

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4147208, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. #59 336 Rundlehill Dr Ne is approximately 1284 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #59 336 RUNDLEHILL DR NE, Calgary

#44 2727 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $222,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 906 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4160820

#9 3029 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $216,800

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,011 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4165278
Photo of Listing #C4150372

#104 2720 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $220,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,181 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4150372
Photo of Listing #C4149248

#77 2720 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 828 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Quest Realty   MLS® #C4149248

#112 2720 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $219,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Elevate Real Estate   MLS® #C4165327

311 Mckenzie Towne Sq Se, Calgary, Alberta - $340,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4142325

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 8:30pm MST.