Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

2259 Flanders Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $679,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,941 Sqft
  • 175 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,941 Sqft
  • 175 DOM

2259 Flanders Av Sw

An exceptional townhouse located in the desirable community of Garrison Woods. Close to 3000 sq. ft. of executive living space in this 2 storey unit featuring 3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, a loft / den area and a spacious living room with a gas fireplace. Large open kitchen with maple cabinets and a centre island. Great views over the park. The master bedroom is more of a retreat, which boasts vaulted ceilings, dormer windows, a walk-in closet and large 5 piece ensuite. South facing deck and double detached garage. Walking distance to all amenities, a tot lot, private schools shopping and only 5 minutes to downtown.

Want To View It?

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market175
  • Condo Fee$420

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4147044, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2259 Flanders Av Sw is approximately 2941 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2259 FLANDERS AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4165194

#15 11 Scarpe Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $637,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,728 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4165194

214 Somme Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $749,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,021 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4181789
Photo of Listing #C4184633

61 Somme Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,987 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4184633
Photo of Listing #C4135061

175 Ypres Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,980 SQFT
  • 267 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4135061
Photo of Listing #C4177458

215 Ypres Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,172 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4177458

#6 10 St Julien Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,679 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Aca Realty   MLS® #C4173029

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2018 at 8:00am MDT.