Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

143 Fonda Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta – $376,800

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 998 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 998 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

143 Fonda Wy Se

WOW! UNIQUE PROPERTY ON A LARGE PIE LOT! OVER SIZED DOUBLE DETACHED GARAGE WITH A HUGE BACK PARKING PAD able to accommodate large heavy duty equipment/ recreational vehicles and or multiple trucks. This fully developed 4 level split home offers over 1900 square feet of comfortable living space with 4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms , recreation room and large storage and utility rooms. Newer roof and windows on the house plus a private deck off the back.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Sun 11 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck 
  • Parking Spaces6
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market89

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4146970, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 143 Fonda Wy Se is approximately 998 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 143 FONDA WY SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4145435

5015 Fourier Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $370,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,037 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4145435

326 Whitney Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 998 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4165783

160 Panora Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,491 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Summit Realty   MLS® #C4166259
Photo of Listing #C4166539

35 Bedfield Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $325,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,228 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4166539

104 Beaconsfield Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,475 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4147761
Photo of Listing #C4165877

228 Shawinigan Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $446,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,710 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4165877

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2018 at 12:30am MST.