Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

1516 47 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $374,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 874 Sqft
  • .02 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 874 Sqft
  • .02 Acres

1516 47 St Se

A very nice bungalow house (R-C2) with 3 bedrooms, living room, kitchen and newer 3 piece bathroom. Newly constructed deck and railings. Basement (illegal) just perfect for a family with newer 2 bedrooms, newer living room, newer kitchen and a newer 3 piece bathroom. A detached garage. Accessible to public transit, shopping centres, parks and schools. Near to downtown and Deerfoot. Book now!..

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market74

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4146941, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1516 47 St Se is approximately 874 square feet and was built in 1959.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1516 47 ST SE, Calgary

2012 47 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $339,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,050 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4162047
Photo of Listing #C4133062

2618 45 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $299,800

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 988 SQFT
  • 107 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4133062

923 40 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $344,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 886 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4147582

2616 42 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 995 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4163884

928 39 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 853 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comox Realty Group Inc.   MLS® #C4164004

2419 42 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $359,888

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,261 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4162473

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2018 at 2:00am MST.