Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

1440 26 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $430,000

  • $430k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 323 DOM
  • $430k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 323 DOM

1440 26 St Sw

Price Reduced for Quick Sale!! M-CG d60, Lot 54 30’x125’, Loacted on 26 Street SW. Wonderful opportunity to start building a 3-Story dreaming house or buy with Lot 53 together to build a Four-Complex. Steps from Schools, C-Train, the entrance to Shaganappi Golf course. Direct access to the Bow River Path. Close to Westbrook Mall, Hilltop Skating Ring and a Tennis Court. 5 minutes to Downtown. Drive by and take a look for yourself. Please call Lister for any information.

Want To View It?

Thu 18 Oct

Fri 19 Oct

Sat 20 Oct

Sun 21 Oct

Mon 22 Oct

Tue 23 Oct

Wed 24 Oct

Thu 25 Oct

Fri 26 Oct

Sat 27 Oct

Sun 28 Oct

Mon 29 Oct

Tue 30 Oct

Wed 31 Oct

Thu 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market323

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomecare Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4146702, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1440 26 St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1440 26 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4146702)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $430,000 $19,800 (4.40%)
Price Reduced (from $449,900) $449,800 $100 (0.02%)

Similar Listings To: 1440 26 ST SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2018 at 1:15am MDT.