Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

1440 26 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $383,000

  • $383k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 415 DOM
  • $383k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 415 DOM

1440 26 St Sw

Price Reduced for Quick Sale!! M-CG d60, Lot 54 30’x125’, Loacted on 26 Street SW. Wonderful opportunity to start building a 3-Story dreaming house or buy with Lot 53 together to build a Four-Complex. Steps from Schools, C-Train, the entrance to Shaganappi Golf course. Direct access to the Bow River Path. Close to Westbrook Mall, Hilltop Skating Ring and a Tennis Court. 5 minutes to Downtown. Drive by and take a look for yourself. Please call Lister for any information.

Want To View It?

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market415

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomecare Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4146702, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1440 26 St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1440 26 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4146702)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $383,000 $47,000 (10.93%)
Price Reduced $430,000 $19,800 (4.40%)
Price Reduced (from $449,900) $449,800 $100 (0.02%)

Similar Listings To: 1440 26 ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4201726

27 Saddlecrest Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4201726

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 6:00am MST.