Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

170 Heston St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $524,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,056 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,056 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

170 Heston St Nw

Bright open floor plan and a excellent quiet Highwood location. Fantastic 60' X100' walk out lot. Main floor has a large living room, dining room area adjacent to a open kitchen and nook area. Three bedrooms on the main floor and four piece bath. Lower level has a separate entrance, a large family room, bedroom and two other flex rooms with a three piece bath. Home has both front and rear decks, large back yard with a car port and a 16' X 24' detached garage. Close to amenities, and lots of schools, nice living space and fantastic land.

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages1

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market96

Office

Baxter & Associates Real Estate Services

This property, MLS C4146047, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 170 Heston St Nw is approximately 1056 square feet and was built in 1956.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 170 HESTON ST NW, Calgary

479 Northmount Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,990

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,053 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4165408
Photo of Listing #C4142657

343 Hendon Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $568,888

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,092 SQFT
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Seller Direct Real Estate   MLS® #C4142657

8419 Silver Springs Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $539,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,348 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Mission Real Estate   MLS® #C4165333
Photo of Listing #C4147182

254 Chapalina Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,561 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4147182
Photo of Listing #C4164709

116 Saddlecrest Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,876 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Horizon   MLS® #C4164709
Photo of Listing #C4165376

5007 6 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,815 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4165376

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 4:00pm MST.